• In Stock

Between Dimensions Volume 1 (Green Vinyl)

Release Year


Between Dimensions Vol.1 and Vol.2 compiles all their EPS originally released on the Creation, What Goes On, and Cheree labels. Comes as TWO COLOR VINYL ALBUMS, Vol 1 and Vol 2, with a total of 29 tracks.

Side One:
1 Kick the Wall
2 This Is The Last Of What’s Coming Now
3 7th# Disaster
4 Nothing
5 This Planet
6 Cold
7 The Perfect Needle

Side Two:
1 Sadness Pale
2 SHC Burn
3 You Can Not Be Sure
4 16T#4
5 To Kill A Slow Girl Walking
6 Treasure
7 Forever Now
8 Pure Sweetest Ocean

From same artist

(There are 5 other products in the same category)

From same label

(There are 6 other products in the same category)