• In Stock

A Brief History Of Amazing Letdowns


Release Year

First Release

This remastered edition of A Brief History of Amazing Letdowns features a previously unreleased track, “G. Cobalt Franklin,” replacing "Glosseder" from the original 1994 10” LP. The songs "Elsa," "Coby," "Timber," and "Hymn" -- originally recorded in 1994 during the demoing process for Eccsame The Photon Band -- were shelved, and then quietly released in 2000 on the long-out-of-print Lilys/Aspera Ad Astra split EP.

From same label

(There are 2 other products in the same category)