• Sales
  • In Stock

Wunderbar (Splatter Vinyl)

Release Year

• Only 1 copy in stock •

'Wunderbar' is the new album from Australian Punkabilly legends The Living End. When the Living End released their self-titled first album in 1998, it entered the sales charts at number one and sold platinum. Meanwhile, they've released 7 albums and toured a lot all over the world. They didn't stay with the Punkabilly sound and wrote great Rock songs the last couple of years, this album is no exception to that.

Approx. weight 270 gr / Unsealed only to check vinyl color / Limited edition / White with purple splatter vinyl / Includes download code

Side A
1. Don't Lose It LISTEN
2. Not Like the Other Boys
3. Otherside LISTEN
4. Death of the American Dream
5. Drop the Needle
6. Love Won't Wait

Side B
1. Proton Pill
2. Amsterdam LISTEN
3. Too Young to Die
4. Wake Up the Vampires
5. Rat in a Trap

From same label

(There are 9 other products in the same category)