• In Stock

Come On Pilgrim... It's Surfer Rosa (Colored Vinyl)


Release Year

• Only 1 copy in stock •

30th anniversary edition of Pixies’ very first release, the eight-track mini-album Come On Pilgrim and the band’s first full album, Surfer Rosa.

Gold 3xLP edition with new artwork reimagined by original designer Vaughan Oliver and the bonus disc, Live From The Fallout Shelter - one of the earliest recordings of the band, a concert / session that first aired in late 1986 on WJUL-FM in Lowell, MA.

Approx. weight 670 gr / Sealed / Anniversary edition / Gold vinyl

Come On Pilgrim
Side A
1. Caribou
2. Vamos (pilgrim) LISTEN
3. Isla De Encanta
4. Ed Is Dead

Side B
1. The Holiday Song
2. Nimrod's Son
3. I've Been Tired
4. Levitate Me

Surfer Rosa
Side A
1. Bone Machine
2. Break My Body
3. Something Against You
4. Broken Face
5. Gigantic LISTEN
6. River Euphrates

Side B
1. Where Is My Mind? LISTEN
2. Cactus
3. Tony's Theme
4. Oh My Golly!
5. Vamos (Surfer Rosa)
6. I'm Amazed
7. Brick Is Red

Live From The Fallout Shelter
Side A
1. Holiday Song
2. I'm Amazed
3. Rock A My Soul
4. Isla De Encanta
5. Caribou
6. Broken Face
7. Subbacultcha
8. Build High

Side B
1. Ed Is Dead
2. Nimrod's Son
3. Down To The Well
4. I've Been Tired
5. Boom Chicka Boom
6. Vamos
7. In Heaven
8. Pixies Interview

From same artist

(There are 9 other products in the same category)

From same label

(There are 12 other products in the same category)