• Sales
  • In Stock

The More I Sleep The Less I Dream (Splatter Vinyl)

Release Year


Sometimes you have to go back to basics in order to find yourself again. This is something Scottish rock mainstays We Were Promised Jetpacks realized over the course of creating their brand-new fourth album The More I Sleep The Less I Dream.

Produced by Jonathan Low (The National, Sufjan Stevens, Kurt Vile, The War on Drugs), the new record takes their experiences, forged from their ten years as a touring band and the changes in their personal lives, to create something that showcases the instinctive simplicity of their earlier work while representing a new phase in their career.

Approx. weight 240 gr / Sealed / Limited Edition / Clear with Purple Splatter Vinyl / Includes download code

Side A
1. Impossible
2. In Light
3. Someone Else's Problem
4. Make It Easier
5. Hanging In LISTEN

Side B
1. Improbable
2. When I Know More
3. Not Wanted
4. Repeating Patterns LISTEN
5. The More I Sleep, The Less I Dream

From same artist

(There are 2 other products in the same category)

From same label

(There are 9 other products in the same category)