• Out of Stock

The Velvet Underground & Nico (Picture Disc)


Release Year

First Release

Approx. weight 250 gr / In protective PVC sleeve

Side A
1. Sunday Morning LISTEN
2. I'm Waiting For My Man
3. Femme Fatale
4. Venus In Furs LISTEN
5. Run Run Run
6. All Tomorrow's Parties
7. I'll Be Your Mirror

Side B
1. Heroin LISTEN
2. There She Goes Again
3. The Black Angel's Death Song
4. European Son
5. Chelsea Girls (Bonus track)

From same artist

(There are 11 other products in the same category)

From same label

(There are 3 other products in the same category)