• In Stock

Infinite Games


Release Year

• Only 1 copy in stock •

For Los Angeles’ The Black Queen, the depths of isolation and loss have always functioned as a gateway to being born anew. Much has transpired since the band released their cold, cutting debut album Fever Daydream. But throughout it all, the trio of Greg Puciato (former frontman of the now-defunct The Dillinger Escape Plan), Joshua Eustis (of Telefon Tel Aviv, Puscifer, and Nine Inch Nails), and Steven Alexander (a tech member for Nine Inch Nails, Ke$ha, and A Perfect Circle) have emerged as triumphant and intense as ever, documenting their journey via the synth-streaked industrial anthems of their sophomore release, 'Infinite Games'.

Approx. weight 50 gr / Sealed / Digipak

1. Even Still I Want To
2. Thrown Into The Dark LISTEN
3. No Accusations
4. Your Move LISTEN
5. Lies About You
6. Impossible Condition
7. Spatial Boundaries
8. 100 To Zero
9. Porcelain Veins
10. One Edge of Two

From same label

(There are 12 other products in the same category)