• In Stock

Ebbhead (Red & Green Vinyl)


Release Year

First Release
• Only 1 copy in stock •

This limited edition deluxe gatefold sleeve double LP containing 7 bonus tracks. Features remixes & production by Vince Clarke, Jaz Coleman of Killing Joke, Barry Adamson of Magazine, Flood and Alan Wilder of Depeche Mode. The release also contains a lyric booklet, originally released in 1991. Including "Ascend", "Godhead" and a remixed "Family Man"

From same artist

(There are 2 other products in the same category)

From same label

(There is 1 other product in the same category)