• In Stock

19th Nervous Shake Down

Release Year

First Release

• Only 1 copy in stock •

No other group since the sixties has captured the exuberance and rawness of the original British beat group sound as well as the Milkshakes. 'Wild' Billy Childish and his merry men released 13 albums as The Milkshakes between 1980 and 1985 and a further 20 albums by spin-off and associated groups such as The Del-Monas, Mighty Caesars & Thee Headcoats, and have in the intervening years, created a veritable cottage industry.

Track list

    01 It's You
    02 Please Don't Tell My Baby
    03 Shed Country
    04 Pretty Baby
    05 Don't Love Another
    06 After Midnight
    07 Seven Days
    08 Black Sails In The Moonlight
    09 Cadalina
    10 You Did Her Wrong
    11 Shimmy Shake
    12 Hide 'n Scatter
    13 El Salvador
    14 Jaguar
    15 General Belgrano
    16 The Klansmen Kometh
    17 Brand New Cadillac
    18 Love Can Lose
    19 Little Bettina
    20 I'm The One For You
    21 Let Me Love You
    22 Quiet Lives (Main Title Theme)
    23 Wounded Knee
    24 I'm Needing You
    25 Red Monkey
    26 Ambassador Of Love
    27 Can't Seem To Love That Girl
    28 Cassandra
    29 Green Hornet
    30 Out Of Control

From same label

(There are 12 other products in the same category)