• Out of Stock

Satan's Graffiti Or God's Art?


Release Year


Approx. weight 510 gr / Sealed

Side A
1. Overture: Sunday Mourning
2. Occidental Front LISTEN
3. Can't Hold On LISTEN
4. The Last Cul De Sac

Side B
1. Interlude: Got Me All Alone
2. Crystal Night LISTEN
3. Squatting in Heaven LISTEN
4. Interlude: Bongos Baby
5. Rebel Intuition

Side C
1. Wayne
2. Interlude: Elektric Spider Webz
3. We Know
4. In My Mind Theres a Dream

Side D
1. Lucid Nightmare
2. Come Ride With Me
3. It Wont Be Long
4. Loser's Lament
5. Finale: Sunday Mourning

From same artist

(There are 6 other products in the same category)