• Out of Stock

Jacaranda Blue


Release Year


After a 13-year break from the road, the legendary two-woman garage blues combo Mr. Airplane Man is back with their sexiest, most sublime, soul-bending grooves on their 2018 long-player, 'Jacaranda Blue'. Recorded in a magical shack right on the beach north of San Francisco, 'Jacaranda Blue' is full of ocean California sunshine and Mr. Airplane Man's unique dark sounds.

Side A
1. I'm In Love LISTEN
2. Blood From A Stone
3. Deep Blue LISTEN
4. (Do You Wanna) Hang Out
5. Sweet Like A
6. Blue As I Can Be

Side B
1. Good Time
2. Believe
3. Never Break
4. Angels Between Us (For Mark)
5. Inoubliable Day
6. Where I Belong
7. No Place To Go

From same artist

(There is 1 other product in the same category)

From same label

(There are 3 other products in the same category)