• In Stock

The Darts (Splatter Vinyl)


Release Year

• Only 1 copy in stock •

The Darts (US) are a garage-psych-rock super-group that calls both Los Angeles and Phoenix home. The band formed in early 2016 and have exploded all over the music scene since being picked up by Dirty Water Records (after their second ever gig!) and show no sign of stopping their takeover of the planet , having quickly become a well-seasoned touring powerhouse with multiple US and European tours already under their belts.

Nicole Laurenne (The Love Me Nots, Motobunny, Zero Zero), Rikki Styxx (The Two Tens, The Dollyrots, Thee Outta Sites), Christina Nunez (The Love Me Nots, Casual Encounters, The Madcaps), and Michelle Balderrama (Brainspoon) formed The Darts (US) in early 2016 when, after watching each other’s bands from the sidelines for years, realized there was no good reason why they shouldn’t just start writing songs together and form a super-badass group of grrrls sharing the same passion for 60s garage-trash and modern psych jams.

Approx. weight 310 gr / Sealed / Pink splatter vinyl / Includes download code

Side A
1. Revolution
2. Running Through Your Lies
3. Carry Me Home
4. Ramblin' Stone
5. Take What I Need
6. You Got Me LISTEN

Side B
1. My Heart Is A Graveyard LISTEN
2. She's Gone
3. I Want Your Fun
4. Evil Wayz
5. I Wanna Get You Off
6. Kiss Of Fire

From same artist

(There is 1 other product in the same category)

From same label

(There is 1 other product in the same category)