• Sales
  • In Stock

Black Parade (Purple Vinyl)


Release Year

• Only 1 copy in stock •

The brand new album from Finland’s premiere post-punk/goth rockers, Musta Paraati, featuring a new lead vocalist, Jyrki 69 of The 69 Eyes! This is the first album of new material since the band’s 1984 sophomore album Käärmeet and features all of the original members with the exception of vocalist Jore Vastelin who passed in 1993!

Side A
1. Animosity
2. Nacht Der Untoten LISTEN
3. The Leader LISTEN
4. Aujourd'hui
5. Chopsticks

Side B
1. The Race Is On
2. Radio
3. Digital Twin
4. Reaper
5. Today
6. If I Die Tomorrow

Related products

(There are 12 other products in the same category)

You might like

(There are 12 other products in the same category)