• In Stock

High Violet: Expanded Edition (Marbled Vinyl)


Release Year

First Release
• Only 1 copy in stock •

The National have released a 10-year anniversary expanded edition of their 2010 album High Violet.  Originally released May 11, 2010, the critically acclaimed fifth studio album features the now-classics 'Terrible Love', 'Bloodbuzz Ohio', 'England', and perennial show closer, 'Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks'. In addition to the 10 original tracks, the triple LP package includes a third LP which includes tracks never before available on vinyl, including 'Wake Up Your Saints', an alternate version of 'Terrible Love', 'Walk Off' and more. The release comes in white & purple marbled vinyl.

From same artist

(There are 6 other products in the same category)

From same label

(There are 12 other products in the same category)