• In Stock

What Chaos Is Imaginary


Release Year


With their powerful harmonies and imaginative songrwriting in full force, Girlpool are making new creative leaps with this album, ‘What Chaos Is Imaginary’. Combining elements of shoegaze, folk, and 80’s postpunk with their own melodic gifts, these two great songwriters come up with a modern classic full of great tunes and sonic surprises. Impressive growth for this already celebrated band.

Side A
1. Lucy's LISTEN
2. Stale Device
3. Where You Sink LISTEN
4. Hire LISTEN
5. Pretty LISTEN
6. Chemical Freeze
7. All Blacked Out

Side B
1. Lucky Joke
2. Minute In You Mind
3. What Chaos Is Imaginary LISTEN
4. Hoax And The Shine
5. Swamp And Bay
6. Josephs Dad
7. Roses

From same artist

(There is 1 other product in the same category)

From same label

(There are 11 other products in the same category)