• Out of Stock

The Light Is Leaving Us All


Release Year


Three years in the making, the 2018 full-length from everyone’s favorite hallucinatory cuneiform super-group finally
sees the light of day. And according to its title that’s just in time! Participating musicians are David Tibet, Alasdair Roberts, Andrew Liles, Ben Chasney, Reinier van Houdt and others…

Approx. weight 60 gr / Sealed / Gatefold cardboard sleeve

1. The Birds Are Sweetly Singing
2. The Policeman Is Dead
3. Bright Dead Star LISTEN
4. 30 Red Houses
5. A Thousand Witches
6. Your Future Cartoon
7. The Postman Is Singing
8. The Bench And The Fetch
9. The Kettle's On
10. Fair Weather
11. The Milkmaid Sings

From same artist

(There are 8 other products in the same category)

From same label

(There are 6 other products in the same category)