• In Stock


Release Year

• Only 1 copy in stock •

Finally, here's another Death In June album! Echoes of the past ring with echoes of The Now. The War Chimes are over and the Slave Bells have been rung. Death In June releases its ESSENCE! Hooded crosses for the bullet hearted.

Approx. weight 50 gr / In resealable protective sleeve / Cardboard sleeve

1. Welcome To Country
2. God A Pale Curse
3. The Trigger LISTEN
4. Snipers Of The Maidan
5. The Humble Brag LISTEN
6. Going Dark
7. The Dance Of Life - To Shoot A Valkyrie
8. No Belief
9. The Pole Star Of Eden
10. What Will Become Of Us?
11. My Florida Dawn

Related products

(There are 12 other products in the same category)

You might like

(There are 12 other products in the same category)