• Out of Stock

Leaves Turn Inside You


Release Year

First Release

The Unwound album that ended all Unwound albums. Recorded in a moldering farmhouse basement at the crest of the new century, Leaves Turn Inside You is the no-wave response to Spector’s wall of noise call. Infinite layers of choppy guitar stabs and bridge scrapes, guttural bass thronk, thrift store synths, and monotone chanting wash over suffocating rhythms to deliver the world’s only choral grunge LP. Remastered from the original analog tapes and pressed on heavyweight vinyl for the discerning noise-nik.

Approx. weight 600 gr / Sealed / Gatefold sleeve

Side A
1. We Invent You LISTEN
2. Look A Ghost LISTEN
3. December
4. Treachery

Side B
1. Terminus
2. Demons Sing Love Songs
3. Off This Century

Side C
1. One Lick Less
2. Scarlette
3. October All Over
4. Summer Freeze

Side D
1. Radio Gra
2. Below The Salt
3. Who Cares

From same artist

(There are 5 other products in the same category)

From same label

(There are 12 other products in the same category)