Deathconsciousness (Colored Vinyl)


Release Year

First Release

A stunning reissue of the band's 2008 debut, consisiting of a double-LP on colored vinyl and a 75-page book. The music is a seamless blend of shoegaze, post-punk, new wave, industrial and noise influences.

Approx. weight 700 gr / In resealable sleeve / Limited edition / Purple vinyl / Gatefold sleeve / Includes book

The Plow That Broke The Plains
Side A
1. A Quick One Before The Eternal Worm Devours Connecticut
2. Bloodhail
3. The Big Gloom LISTEN

Side B
1. Hunter
2. Telephony
3. Who Would Leave Their Son Out In The Sun?
4. There Is No Food

The Future
Side C
1. Waiting For Black Metal Records To Come In The Mail
2. Holy Fucking Shit: 40,000 LISTEN
3. The Future

Side D
1. Deep, Deep
2. I Don't Love LISTEN
3. Earthmover

Related products

(There are 12 other products in the same category)