• Out of Stock

Polygondwanaland (Colored Vinyl)


Release Year


Spanish edition on the Analog Love label. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard's highly-awaited 12th album pushes the boundaries of their jazz and psychedelic rock even further beyond the edge of the universe. Limited edition of 250 copies on beer-color vinyl.

Approx. weight 280 gr / Sealed

Tracklist LISTEN
Side A
1. Crumbling Castle
2. Polygondwanaland
3. The Castle In The Air
4. Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary Feet
5. Inner Cell

Side B
1. Loyalty
2. Horology
3. Tetrachromacy
4. Searching...
5. The Fourth Colour

From same artist

(There are 12 other products in the same category)