• Sales
  • In Stock

Obey (Pink Vinyl)


Release Year


Exploded View, the international music project of Annika Henderson, Hugo Quezada, and Martin Thulin has returned and taken flight with their second full length, Obey. The album was recorded at Hugos and Martins studios in Mexico City with Annika visiting from Berlin. Leaving behind their raw, live recording process, and embracing overdubs and multi-instrumentalism, the band has crafted their most ambitious work to date.
Approx. weight 350 gr / Sealed / Limited edition / Pink vinyl / Includes download code

Side A
1. Lullaby
2. Open Road
3. Dark Stains
4. Gone Tomorrow
5. Obey

Side B
1. Sleepers LISTEN
2. Letting Go of Childhood Dreams
3. Raven Raven LISTEN
4. Come On Honey
5. Rant

From same artist

(There are 2 other products in the same category)

From same label

(There are 12 other products in the same category)