• In Stock

Sleaford Mods EP


Release Year

• Only 1 copy in stock •

This is the bands first new music since last years top 15 album English Tapas. The EP was recorded in Spring 2018 in Nottingham, and features five new tracks including lead track Stick in a Five & Go.

Jason Williamson says about the new songs the lead tracks are mostly full of violent tendencies that only transpire through imagination. People are powerless under the political monster and the intense anger and frustration morphs into illusions of attacking each other through the bravado of social media, depression and paranoia.

Approx. weight 30 gr / Sealed / Cardboard sleeve

1. Stick In A Five And Go LISTEN
2. Bang Someone Out
3. Gallows Hill
4. Dregs
5. Joke Shop

From same artist

(There are 12 other products in the same category)

From same label

(There are 12 other products in the same category)