• In Stock


Release Year

First Release


Peepshow is the ninth studio album of Siouxsie and the Banshees, released in September 1988 on Polydor. It was their first record as a quintet. With the arrival of multi-instrumentalist Martin McCarrick, the group recorded a multifaceted album with a variety of influences. Including the singles "Peek-a-Boo" and "The Last Beat of My Heart", the record was a commercial success, peaking at No. 68 on the Billboard 200 chart in the week of 3 December 1988.It spent a total of 20 weeks on that chart.

180g Black Vinyl Mastered And Cut Half-Speed.

Approx. weight 350 gr / Sealed

Side A
1. Peek-A-Boo LISTEN
2. The Killing Jar
3. Scarecrow
4. Carousel
5. Burn Up

Side B
1. Ornaments Of Gold
2. Turn To Stone
3. Rawhead And Bloodybones
4. The Last Beat Of My Heart LISTEN
5. Rhapsody

From same artist

(There are 11 other products in the same category)

From same label

(There are 12 other products in the same category)