• Sales
  • In Stock

Mating Surfaces


Release Year

• Only 1 copy in stock •

Mating Surfaces is the second full length from Portland, Oregon's Lithics. Twelve tightly wound fragments of brittle abstract twin guitar, impellent rhythm, and absurd, imagistic lyricism.

"A stern danceable sound that summons cut up snapshots of Su Tissue and Mark E Smith, an imagined landscape where Captain Beefheart hits that 99 Records “Too Many Creeps” beat."
-Layla Gibbon (Maximum Rocknroll, Skinned Teen).

Approx. weight 40 gr / Sealed / Gatefold cardboard sleeve / Includes download code

1. Excuse Generator LISTEN
2. Still Forms LISTEN
3. When Will I Die
4. Specs LISTEN
5. Boyce
6. Glass Of Water
7. Be Nice Alone
8. Flat Rock
9. Edible Door LISTEN
10. Home
11. Cheryl
12. Dancing Guy

Related products

(There are 12 other products in the same category)

You might like

(There are 12 other products in the same category)