• In Stock

Teen Babes From Monsanto (Colored Vinyl)

Release Year

First Release

The album features specially designed packaging that allows you to choose between two different front covers with just a flip of the wrist! Experience vintage teenaged Redd Kross as presented by Monsanto: 100% genuine, chemically inspired brilliance fueled by processed junk food. Includes 7 songs on the original 1984 release + 5 additional covers.

Approx. weight 260 gr / Sealed / Limited edition / Pink vinyl / Includes download code

Side A
1. Deuce LISTEN
2. Citadel
3. Fancy
4. Heaven Only Knows
5. I'll Meet You Halfway
6. Ann

Side B
1. Don't Turn Your Back On Me
2. It Won't Be Long
3. Dancing Queen LISTEN
4. Savior Machine
5. Blow You A Kiss In The Wind
6. Linda Blair 1984

Related products

(There are 12 other products in the same category)

You might like

(There are 12 other products in the same category)