Flat shipping rate €3.50 for Greece & €13.90 for EU (ex. Cyprus & Malta) · You can always Pick up and Pay your order at the store
Dirty Noise | Buy Vinyl Records and CDs
Teenage Gizzard (Green Vinyl)
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard Teenage Gizzard (Green Vinyl)
Format: LP Type: Compilation, Reissue/Repress
Release Year: 2022
First Release: 2020
EAN/UPC: 5060467887489

180g transparent green LP. Standard sleeve, printed inner-sleeve. Artwork & remaster exclusive to Fuzz Club Bootlegs. Reverse groove. The 'Teenage Gizzard' album compiles King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard's early recordings dating from 2010-2011, including singles like 'Hey There', 'Ants & Bats', 'Sleep' and 'Summer' as well as the extremely rare 'Anglesea' EP. This ten-track collection of lo-fi garage/surf-rock transports the listener back to the band's inception, providing a snap-shot of a more raw and primitive King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard before they morphed into the prolific, constantly-evolving group we know now. The Fuzz Club Official Bootleg version - due out May 28th 2021 - is remastered by Brett Orrison (The Black Angels, Jack White) exclusively for Fuzz Club. With exclusive artwork, it comes on 180g coloured vinyl in a hand-numbered tip-on gatefold sleeve with printed inner-sleeve. It's a reverse groove record that plays from the inside to outside. There are two different coloured versions, both of which are limited to 500 copies. Tracklist: 1) Hey There 2) Ants and Bats 3) Sleep 4) Summer! 5) Eddie Cousin 6) Fried 7) Good To Me 8) Tomb/Beach 9)Trench Foot 10) Life is Cool

From Same Artist

From Same Label