• Out of Stock

It's Alive


Release Year

First Release

Clocking in at just under 54 minutes, It's Alive by The Ramones is jam-packed with classic Ramones material, 28 songs in total. The band recorded this set on New Year's Eve in 1977 at the Rainbow Theater in London, in front of an ecstatic crowd. In 2005, It's Alive was ranked number 279 in Rock Hard magazine's book of The 500 Greatest Rock & Metal Albums of All Time.

Approx. weight 620 gr / In resealable sleeve / 180 gr vinyl / Gatefold sleeve

Side A
1. Rockaway Beach
2. Teenage Lobotomy
3. Blitzkrieg Bop
4. I Wanna Be Well
5. Glad To See You Go
6. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
7. You're Gonna Kill That Girl

Side B
1. I Don't Care
2. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
3. Havana Affair
4. Commando
5. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
6. Surfin' Bird
7. Cretin Hop

Side C
1. Listen To My Heart
2. California Sun
3. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
4. Pinhead
5. Do You Wanna Dance?
6. Chainsaw
7. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World

Side D
1. Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy
2. Judy Is A Punk
3. Suzy Is A Headbanger
4. Let's Dance
5. Oh Oh I Love Her So
6. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
7. We're A Happy Family

From same artist

(There are 11 other products in the same category)

From same label

(There are 12 other products in the same category)