• Sales
  • In Stock

Love Bites (Colored Vinyl)


Release Year

First Release

Buzzcocks’ seminal second album, lovingly restored and re-mastered from its original ¼ tapes for the first time since its September 1978 release.

- White heavyweight vinyl
- Newly curated booklet featuring an essay from cultural commentator Jon Savage & previously unseen images
- Double-sided insert replicated from the original 1978 LP
- Packaged in its original Malcolm Garrett designed sleeve

Approx. weight 390 gr / Sealed / Limited edition / White Vinyl / Heavy weight vinyl / Includes download code

Side A
1. Real World
2. Ever Fallen in Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've?) LISTEN
3. Operators Manual
4. Nostalgia LISTEN
5. Just Lust LISTEN
6. Sixteen Again

Side B
1. Walking Distance
2. Love Is Lies
3. Nothing Left
4. E.S.P.
5. Late For The Train

Related products

(There are 12 other products in the same category)

You might like

(There are 12 other products in the same category)