• Out of Stock

Love Bites


Release Year

First Release

Buzzcocks’ seminal second album, lovingly restored and re-mastered from its original ¼ tapes for the first time since its September 1978 release.

- Newly curated booklet featuring an essay from cultural commentator Jon Savage & previously unseen images
- Double-sided insert replicated from the original 1978 LP
- Packaged in its original Malcolm Garrett designed sleeve

Approx. weight 390 gr / Sealed / Heavyweight vinyl / Includes download code

Side A
1. Real World
2. Ever Fallen in Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've?) LISTEN
3. Operators Manual
4. Nostalgia LISTEN
5. Just Lust LISTEN
6. Sixteen Again

Side B
1. Walking Distance
2. Love Is Lies
3. Nothing Left
4. E.S.P.
5. Late For The Train

From same artist

(There are 8 other products in the same category)

From same label

(There are 12 other products in the same category)