• In Stock

Against The Glass (Red Vinyl)


Release Year

First Release
• Only 1 copy in stock •

Approx. weight 370 gr / Arrived unsealed but still in shrink wrap and in protective sleeve / Limited edition red vinyl / Gatefold sleeve / Includes download code

Tracklist - LISTEN
Side A
1. Have Not Been The Same
2. Out Of The Cold
3. Bad Man

Side B
1. Intro/In Deep
2. Looking For Something Clean
3. Against The Glass
4. I Broke The Circle
5. Black Is Black

From same artist

(There are 2 other products in the same category)

From same label

(There are 6 other products in the same category)