• In Stock

Fuzz Club Eindhoven 2019 (Blue, Yellow, Red Vinyl)


Release Year

• Only 1 copy in stock •

Compilation album made especially for the Fuzz Club Eindhoven festival and includes lots of previously unreleased tracks, remixes and cover songs from bands that took part in the festival. Including Kikagaku Moyo, The Warlocks, Whispering Sons, The Telescopes, Snapped Ankles, Teeth Of The Sea and more. Triple record with 180g coloured vinyl in a heavy trifold sleeve and printed inner sleeves. This record is almost a kilo! Limited to 500 copies.

Tracklist: 1 The Telescopes - I Wanna Be Your Dog, 2. The Oscillation - Entity (Moron Remix), 3. Whispering Sons - Got A Light, 4. The Underground Youth - Dreaming with Maya Deren /The KVB remix), 5. Dead Vibrations - Underwater, 6. The Janitors - Fear Of All, 7.Vuelveteloca - L.A., 8. Firefriend - Death Star Inc., 9. Routine Death - Tokyo Which (Beach House Cover), 10. Juju - Motherfucker Core, 11. Medicine Boy - Bag Of Bones, 12. 10 000 Russos - UsVUs (The Oscillation Remix), 13. Snapped Ankles - Three Steps To A Development, 14. RMFTM - Translucent Concrete, 15. The Vacant Lots - Mad Mary Jones, 16. Acid Baby Jesus - Lucy's Hamer, 17. The Gluts ft. White Hills - Girl I Love You (Massive Attack Cover), 18. Les Big Byrd - Gerausche, 19. Kikagaku Moyo - Blanket Song, 20. The Myrrors - Bordlands, 21. The Warlocks - Jam Of The Scorpion.

From same artist

(There are 12 other products in the same category)

From same label

(There are 11 other products in the same category)