• In Stock

Hybrid (Red Vinyl)

Release Year

First Release


Hybrid is a 2003 collection of reinvented classics by influential synth pop innovator Gary Numan.

Numan collaborated with numerous producers such as Flood, Curve, Andy Gray, Alan Moulder, Rico and Sulphur, to completely rework some of his best known songs from the ‘70s, ‘80s and ‘90s.

Highlights includes the track ‘Crazier’ which became Numan’s first UK top 20 hits since 1996 and new wave classics ‘Cars’, ‘Are ‘Friends’ Electric?’ and ‘Down In The Park which are reworked with industrial, techno and darkwave inspired sounds.

Demon Records is proud present the first vinyl reissue of the album, pressed on two 140g red vinyl and housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves.


A1 Hybrid    
A2 Dark    
A3 Crazier    
A4 Bleed    
B1 Torn    
B2 Down In The Park    
B3 Everyday I Die    
B4 Absolution    
C1 Ancients    
C2 Dominion Day    
C3 A Prayer For The Unborn    
C4 Listen To My Voice    
D1 Rip    
D2 Are 'Friends' Electric?    
D3 M.E.    
D4 Cars

From same artist

(There are 7 other products in the same category)

From same label

(There are 12 other products in the same category)