Free shipping for orders over €40.00 in Greece with BOX NOW & €15.00 flat rate for EU (ex. Cyprus & Malta) with DHL · You can always Pick up and Pay your order at the store
Dirty Noise | Buy Vinyl Records and CDs
The Beautiful Stories...Forever Rejected (Yellow, Silver Vinyl)
INVSN The Beautiful Stories...Forever Rejected (Yellow, Silver Vinyl)
Format: LP, 12" Type: Compilation
Labels: Cargo Records
Release Year: 2019
EAN/UPC: 4059251305385

Double-pack with photographs and extra track! REFUSED, THE (INTERNATIONAL) NOISE CONSPIRACY, AC4, THE LOST PATROL BAND, INVASIONEN... and now INVSN! Along with Sara, Kicki, Andre and Anders, Dennis Lyxzen is doing Postpunk/Wave/Independent with INVSN. Their complete 2016 to 2018 studio output is compiled here on two different coloured vinyls. Includes the album The Beautiful Stories, the EP Forever Rejected and the rare Immer Zu - Flipside "Valentine's Day". The high-quality packaging corresponds to the strongest phase of INVSN so far: double vinyl (33/45 rpm) in banderole and gatefold, exclusive touring pics plus original inner sleeves with lyrics. Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl (500, yellow/silver) featuring hits "Immer Zu", "Deconstruct Hits" and "This Constant War", the brillant b-side "Valentine's Day" as well as a cover of Lana Del Rey's "Love"!

The Beautiful Stories
Side A
1. Love's Like A Drug
2. I Dreamt Music
3. Immer Zu LISTEN
4. The Distance

Side B
1. Deconstruct Hits LISTEN
2. Bom Bom
3. This Constant War LISTEN

Forever Rejected
Side A
1. Forever Rejected
2. A Minute Of Magick

Side B
1. Love LISTEN
2. The Lost Ones
3. Valentine's Day

From Same Artist

Forever Rejected (Pink Vinyl)
12" | EP
In Stock 1 Copy Left
Available for immediate delivery
Subscribe to our weekly newsletter and get all the records added to our catalog in your inbox.