Free shipping in Greece with BOX NOW & €13.90 flat rate for EU (ex. Cyprus & Malta) with DHL · You can always Pick up and Pay your order at the store
Dirty Noise | Buy Vinyl Records and CDs
Call Of The Void
Lusts Call Of The Void
Format: CD Type: Album
Labels: Blinky Watts
Release Year: 2018
EAN/UPC: 5053760044734
1 Copy Left
Available for immediate delivery

Approx. weight 40 gr / Sealed / Gatefold cardboard sleeve

1. I Promise To Be Good
2. Heavy Thoughts LISTEN
3. Lost Highway LISTEN
4. True Romance LISTEN
5. A Girl Walks Home
6. Joy In A Joyless Place
7. Heartbeats
8. Lost // Found
9. Ten Years LISTEN
10. Machine
11. Zero
12. Zebra

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter and get all the records added to our catalog in your inbox.