Flat shipping rate €3.50 for Greece & €13.90 for EU (ex. Cyprus & Malta) · You can always Pick up and Pay your order at the store
Dirty Noise | Buy Vinyl Records and CDs
Hits In Red (Red Vinyl)
Elvis Presley Hits In Red (Red Vinyl)
Format: LP Type: Compilation, Reissue/Repress
Labels: Magic Of Vinyl
Release Year: 2023
First Release: 2017
EAN/UPC: 4260134475471

A1 Jailhouse Rock
A2 Hard Headed Woman
A3 Hound Dog
A4 Don't Be Cruel
A5 (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
A6 Stuck On You
A7 Return To Sender
A8 (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
A9 Good Luck Charm
B1 Can't Help Falling In Love
B2 It's Now Or Never
B3 One Night
B4 Are You Lonesome To Night
B5 Don't
B6 Heartbreak Hotel
B7 Love Me Tender
B8 Surrender
B9 She's Not You

From Same Artist

From Same Label