Flat shipping rate €3.50 for Greece & €13.90 for EU (ex. Cyprus & Malta) · You can always Pick up and Pay your order at the store
Dirty Noise | Buy Vinyl Records and CDs
The Crown: Season Four Soundtrack (Blue Vinyl)
Martin Phipps The Crown: Season Four Soundtrack (Blue Vinyl)
Format: LP Type: Album, Reissue/Repress
Labels: Music On Vinyl
Release Year: 2023
First Release: 2020
EAN/UPC: 8719262028043

The Crown is a drama television series, created and written by Peter Morgan and produced by Left Bank Pictures and Sony Pictures Television for Netflix Original. The show tells the biographical story about the early reign of Queen Elizabeth II of the United Kingdom. Martin Phipps once again composed the haunting minimalistic soundtrack for this Golden Globe Award winning drama series

From Same Artist

From Same Label