Flat shipping rate €3.50 for Greece & €13.90 for EU (ex. Cyprus & Malta) · You can always Pick up and Pay your order at the store
Dirty Noise | Buy Vinyl Records and CDs
90 Yrs. (White Vinyl)

Toots Thielemans was a jazz harmonica virtuoso from Belgium. Together with pianist Karel Boehlee, bassplayer Hein Van De Geyn and Hans van Oosterhout on drums Toots recorded, as the European Quartet, the album 90 in 2012. The album features two compositions from Antonio Carlos Jobim, “Wave” and “One Note Samba”, “Dat Mistige Rooie Beest” from Rogier van Otterloo, “In Your Own Sweet Way” from Dave Brubeck and 7 more tracks.

From Same Label