• In Stock

The Lost Record (Colored Vinyl)


Release Year

• Only 1 copy in stock •

Approx. weight 300 gr / Sealed / Limited edition / Clear vinyl / Includes download code

Side A
1. The Lost Record
2. Nothing Personal LISTEN
3. Im a Lover (at Close Range) LISTEN
4. (Im Gonna) Bite the Hand That Feeds
5. Bodysnatcher
6. The Feelings Mutual

Side B
1. I Dont Know Where Those Words Have Been
2. Exorcist Stairs
3. You Darken My Night
4. Alphabets Gotta Be Changed
5. Rome Wasnt Burnt in a Day
6. What Sign (Was Frankenstein?)

From same artist

(There are 2 other products in the same category)

From same label

(There are 12 other products in the same category)