• In Stock


Release Year

First Release
• Only 1 copy in stock •

Juju is the fourth studio album by Siouxsie and the Banshees. It was recorded at Surrey Sound studio with Nigel Gray as co-producer, and was released on 6 June 1981 by Polydor. Two singles were released from Juju: "Spellbound" and "Arabian Knights"

180g Black Vinyl Mastered And Cut Half-Speed

Approx. weight 360 gr / Sealed

Side A
1. Spellbound LISTEN
2. Into The Light
3. Arabian Knights LISTEN
4. Halloween
5. Monitor

Side B
1. Night Shift
2. Sin In My Heart
3. Head Cut
4. Voodoo Dolly

From same artist

(There is 1 other product in the same category)

From same label

(There are 12 other products in the same category)