Free shipping for orders over €40.00 in Greece with BOX NOW & €15.00 flat rate for EU (ex. Cyprus & Malta) with DHL · You can always Pick up and Pay your order at the store
Dirty Noise | Buy Vinyl Records and CDs
Jojo's Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind (Orange/Yellow Vinyl)
Yugo Kanno Jojo's Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind (Orange/Yellow Vinyl)
Format: 2xLP Type: Album, Reissue/Repress
Labels: Milan
Release Year: 2023
First Release: 2018
EAN/UPC: 0196588135217
Available in 7 - 14 days after you place your order

The JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind vinyl features music highlights from the fourth season of the anime series. The first ever vinyl for the anime show, features 26 tracks by the Japanese composer Yugo Kanno who has composed a lot of the show’s main themes. The soundtrack includes some of the most memorable tracks from the series, such as "Il vento d'oro" (Golden Wind) and "esperienza d'oro." Each track captures the energy and excitement of the show's action-packed scenes, making this vinyl a must-have for any fan of the show.

The vinyl package contains two 140g color vinyl in a gatefold with a 12x12 inch insert. This version is pressed on a stunning yellow-orange blend vinyl that perfectly conveys the vibrant energy of the series.

From Same Label

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter and get all the records added to our catalog in your inbox.