• In Stock


Release Year

First Release

Kaleidoscope is the third studio album by British alternative rock band Siouxsie and the Banshees, released in 1980 by record label Polydor. With the departure of John McKay and Kenny Morris and their replacement by two new musicians, Budgie on drums and John McGeoch on guitars, the band changed their musical direction and offered an album containing a wide variety of colors.

180g Black Vinyl Mastered And Cut Half-Speed

Approx. weight 360 gr / Sealed

Side A
1 . Happy House LISTEN
2. Tenant
3. Trophy
4. Hybrid
5. Clockface
6. Lunar Camel

Side B
1. Christine LISTEN
2. Desert Kisses
3. Red Light
4. Paradise Place
5. Skin

Related products

(There are 12 other products in the same category)

You might like

(There are 12 other products in the same category)