Flat shipping rate €3.50 for Greece & €13.90 for EU (ex. Cyprus & Malta) · You can always Pick up and Pay your order at the store
Dirty Noise | Buy Vinyl Records and CDs
Live 2022 (Blue Vinyl)

Norway’s LEPROUS return with a special Tour Edition of their acclaimed latest, seventh studio album ‘Aphelion’. Recorded at three different studios (Ghost Ward / Sweden, Ocean Sound Recordings / Norway and and Cederberg Studios / Norway), mixed by Adam Noble (Placebo, Biffy Clyro, Nothing But Thieves) and mastered by Robin Schmidt (The 1975, Placebo, The Gaslight Anthem, etc.), ‘Aphelion’ entered various international sales charts upon initial release in 2021 as follows: Germany # 22, Switzerland # 10, Austria # 24, The Netherlands # 31, Spain # 84 and Finland # 11, etc. The limited 2CD Digipak of ‘Aphelion (Tour Edition)’ comes with the album’s two bonus tracks as well as a separate, brand-new live bonus disc of 6 tracks/40 min. recorded this year during the first leg of the ‘Aphelion’ touring campaign. The 6 new live tracks are also available separately as Ltd. transp. light blue LP on a 180g vinyl edition entitled ‘Live 2022’. Look out for LEPROUS to head out on a massive ‘Aphelion’ headlining tour with Monuments & Kalandra as supports all across Europe in February/March 2023.

From Same Artist

From Same Label

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter and get all the records added to our catalog in your inbox.